Anahi x Mauro Colagreco

A menu imagined by Mauro Colagreco

For the grand reopening of Anahi, Riccardo Giraudi creates a surprise and invites chef Mauro Colagreco to sign the menu. His wish ? Propose recipes that celebrate his Argentine culture, his story and his own childhood memories, including the famous Asado, a symbol of the chef’s culinary roots.

« It was obvious to say yes when Carmina and Riccardo asked me to collaborate with them to revive the Argentinian restaurant Anahi. An opportunity for me to create a menu inspired by my family, my origins and my childhood memories» Mauro Colagreco

Discover the menu

The rebirth thanks to Riccardo Giraudi, the come back of Carmina

Anahi has this aura of the Parisian life’s myths. Its earthenware has crossed the ages with brio. Formerly a butcher and charcuterie shop, then an Argentinian restaurant, then the essential landmark of Parisian parties, Anahi came back to life in 2017 thanks to Riccardo Giraudi.

« It’s incredible, the energy and the good vibes that this restaurant gives off… I’ve visited many tables around the world, from New York to Tokyo, via London, but I’ve never spent an evening there like here. In fact, I think I always dreamed of owning Anahi. It is as much an honor as it is a great responsibility!». Riccardo Giraudi Riccardo Giraudi

Riccardo Giraudi

OPENING HOURS & BOOKING

OPENING HOURS & BOOKING

Anahi restaurant welcomes you on Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday from 7:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. and on Friday & Saturday from 7:00 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

+33183813800BOOK YOUR TABLE ONLINE

Anahi x Mauro Colagreco

Une carte signée Mauro Colagreco

Pour la grande réouverture d’Anahi, Riccardo Giraudi crée la surprise et invite le chef Mauro Colagreco à signer la carte. Son souhait ? Proposer des recettes qui célèbrent sa culture argentine, son histoire et ses souvenirs d’enfance dont le fameux Asado, symbole de ses racines culinaires et synonyme de jour de fête.

« Une évidence lorsque Carmina et Riccardo m’ont proposé de collaborer avec eux afin de faire revivre le restaurant argentin Anahi. Une opportunité pour moi, de créer une carte inspirée de ma famille, de mes origines et de mes souvenirs d’enfance. » Mauro Colagreco

Voir le menu

La renaissance grâce à Riccardo Giraudi, le retour en grace de Carmina

Anahi possède cette aura des mythes de la vie parisienne. Sa faïence a traversé les époques avec brio. Jadis une boucherie-charcuterie, puis restaurant argentin, puis le repaire incontournable des soirées du Tout-Paris, Anahi a repris vie en 2017 grâce à Riccardo Giraudi.

« C’est incroyable, l’énergie et les bonnes ondes que dégage ce restaurant… J’ai visité beaucoup de tables à travers le monde, de New York à Tokyo, en passant par Londres, mais je n’y ai jamais passé de soirées comme ici. En fait, je crois que j’ai toujours rêvé d’en être le propriétaire. C’est autant un honneur qu’une grande responsabilité ! ». Riccardo Giraudi

Riccardo Giraudi

Horaires & Contact

Horaires & Contact

Le restaurant Anahi vous accueille le mercredi, jeudi & dimanche de 19h00 à 23h00 et le vendredi samedi de 19h00 à 23h30

Anahi Paris
49 Rue Volta
75003 Paris

+33 1 83 81 38 00

contact@anahi-paris.com